Free Business Growth Workshops

Kildare

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:30
Killashee House Hotel, Naas
Sign up for this workshop

Sligo

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:30
Radisson Blu Hotel, Sligo
Sign up for this workshop

Cork

Friday, February 9, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:30
Radisson Blu Hotel, Cork
Sign up for this workshop

Louth

Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:30
Crowne Plaza Hotel, Dundalk
Sign up for this workshop

Dublin

Friday, February 23, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:30
Crowne Plaza Hotel, Blanchardstown
Sign up for this workshop
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:30
Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan
Sign up for this workshop
Thursday, April 19, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:30
Crowne Plaza Hotel, Blanchardstown
Sign up for this workshop

Meath

Thursday, March 1, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:30
Newgrange Hotel, Navan
Sign up for this workshop

Galway

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:30
Harbour Hotel, Galway
Sign up for this workshop

Kilkenny

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:30
Pembroke Hotel, Kilkenny
Sign up for this workshop